6:30pm - Friday, Mar 8, 2024

8th Annual Sports Celebrity Dinner & Auction Fundraiser

The Brooks Bombers are proud to bring you the 8th Annual Sports Celebrity Dinner & Auction Fundraiser on Friday March 8, 2024 at the Heritage Inn Convention Centre. This years guest speakers are Terry Ryan and Brent Krahn. Terry was a 1st round draft pick of the Montreal Canadiens in 1995. The native of Mount Pearl, NL played in the WHL for the Tri-City Americans and Red Deer Rebels. He played most of his hockey career in the AHL before returning to school to earn is degree in the Arts. He has had plenty of supporting roles over the years, however he is now plays Ted Hitchcock, one of the main characters on the CRAVE hit TV series "Shoresy". Terry also recently returned to play pro hockey for his hometown team, the Newfoundland Growlers, and affiliate team of the Toronto Maple Leafs in the ECHL.
Brent also was drafted by the Calgary Flames in , Brent's career much like Terry, was spent in the AHL. However, Brent has made his career on the FAN960 sharing his expertise and great stories from the game of hockey. Brent was at last years dinner and he did not disappoint with the endless stories.
Once again, Brooks native, Darrell Romuld of CTV Sports Regina will be hosting the event and emceeing the celebrity hot stove.
The hot stove is the highlight of the night as our speakers tell stories of the careers and give you an insiders view of being a pro athlete.
There will also be a silent and live auction throughout the evening to help the Bombers fundraise toward the upcoming 2024 season.
One of the items up for a grabs is Blue Jays Package that includes 4 Game Tickets, Blue Jays Central studio Tour and depending on the games chosen, On-Field Batting Practice passes to watch the Blue Jays take BP!
This evening has always been a great night of entertainment, be sure to get your tickets soon!
Tickets are $80 per person or $600 for a table of 8. Your ticket includes a Western Style Prime Rib Buffet Dinner.

2024 Season

Flex Packages 2024

Flex Packages 2024

7:05pm - Wednesday, May 29, 2024

2023 Single Game Template

Home Game 1

7:05pm - Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Moose Jaw Miller Express vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #1

7:05pm - Thursday, May 30, 2024

Moose Jaw Miller Express vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #2

7:05pm - Friday, May 31, 2024

Okotoks Dawgs vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #3

2:05pm - Sunday, Jun 2, 2024

Edmonton Prospects vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #4

6:35pm - Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024

Lethbridge Bulls vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #5

6:35pm - Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024

Okotoks Dawgs vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #6

7:05pm - Friday, Jun 7, 2024

Medicine Hat Mavericks vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #7

6:35pm - Thursday, Jun 13, 2024

Fort McMurray Giants vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #8

7:05pm - Friday, Jun 14, 2024

Fort Mcmurray Giants vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #9

7:05pm - Saturday, Jun 15, 2024

Swift Current 57s vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #10

2:05pm - Sunday, Jun 16, 2024

Swift Current 57s vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #11

12:05pm - Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024

Lethbridge Bulls vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #12

7:05pm - Thursday, Jun 27, 2024

Sylvan Lake Gulls vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #13

7:05pm - Friday, Jun 28, 2024

Sylvan Lake Gulls vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #14

7:05pm - Thursday, Jul 4, 2024

Lethbridge Bulls vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #15

7:05pm - Saturday, Jul 6, 2024

Lethbridge Bulls vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #16

2:05pm - Sunday, Jul 7, 2024

Sylvan Lake Gulls vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #17

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024

Okotoks Dawgs vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #18

7:05pm - Friday, Jul 12, 2024

Edmonton Prospects vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #19

2:05pm - Sunday, Jul 14, 2024

Okotoks Dawgs vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #20

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024

Fort Mcmurray Giants vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #21

7:05pm - Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024

Fort Mcmurray Giants vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #22

6:05pm - Sunday, Jul 21, 2024

Lethbridge Bulls vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #23

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024

Sylvan Lake Gulls vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #24

7:05pm - Thursday, Jul 25, 2024

Edmonton Prospects vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #25

7:05pm - Saturday, Jul 27, 2024

Medicine Hat Mavericks vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #26

2:05pm - Sunday, Jul 28, 2024

Edmonton Prospects vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #27

7:05pm - Friday, Aug 2, 2024

Okotoks Dawgs vs Brooks Bombers

Home game #28