7:05pm - Saturday, Jun 25, 2022

Sylvan Lake Gulls vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #12

2:05pm - Sunday, Jun 26, 2022

Sylvan Lake Gulls vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #13

4:05pm - Sunday, Jun 26, 2022

Sylvan Lake Gulls vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:05pm - Thursday, Jun 30, 2022

Medicine Hat Mavericks vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:05pm - Saturday, Jul 2, 2022

Edmonton Prospects vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #15

2:05pm - Sunday, Jul 3, 2022

Okotoks Dawgs vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #16

4:05pm - Sunday, Jul 3, 2022

Okotoks Dawgs vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022

Weyburn Beavers vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #17

2:05pm - Sunday, Jul 10, 2022

Weyburn Beavers vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:05pm - Monday, Jul 11, 2022

Lethbridge Bulls vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:05pm - Thursday, Jul 14, 2022

Okotoks Dawgs vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022

Regina Red Sox vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:05pm - Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022

Regina Red Sox vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #22

4:05pm - Sunday, Jul 24, 2022

Lethbridge Bulls vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:05pm - Monday, Jul 25, 2022

Lethbridge Bulls vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:05pm - Saturday, Jul 30, 2022

Edmonton Prospects vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #25

2:05pm - Sunday, Jul 31, 2022

Edmonton Prospects vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #26

4:05pm - Sunday, Jul 31, 2022

Edmonton Prospects vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #11

6:05pm - Monday, Aug 1, 2022

Fort McMurray Giants vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:05pm - Saturday, Aug 6, 2022

Okotoks Dawgs vs Brooks Bombers

Regular Season Home Game #28

2022 Season

Flex Packages 2022

Flex Packages 2022

6:30pm - Saturday, Oct 15, 2022

Best Kind Comedy Tour 2022

The Brooks Bombers once again present the Best Kind Comedy Tour featuring award winning comedians, Colin Hollett, Mike Lynch and Brian Alyward. These three bring the east coast to you through life experiences and loads of laughter.

Tickets are $50 each. Must have a minimum of 6 or max 8 people to reserve a table.

The event will be held at the Heritage Inn & Convention Centre on Saturday October 15, 2022. Ticket includes pre-show appetizers and a silent auction.
Doors open at 6:30pm with show starting at 8:00pm.

For more information please contact Jason at jthomasen@brooksbombers.com